Kontakt / ImpressumContactКонтакты / реквизитыImpression编者的话

Authorization

The extensive System XERO FLOR and the substratum XERO TERR are protected by patent and registration. They are the result of years of research and have been subject to practical testing. Our system combines all components that work together on the sensitive environment we have on a roof.

The publictions on the scientific work on green roofs are attainable for anyone who would like to gain additional information. Over the years, the texts and publications in question have become common knowledge.

Special mention and thanks to the founders and pioneers of the research-project Green Roof:

Mr. B. Krupka, Professor Dr. Liesecke, Strodthoff & Behrens, who firmly believed in their aim at a time when Green Roofs in Germany were thought to be exotic and hardly a serious object, in the years 1983-1988.

 

H. Reineke

kontakt(at)gruendach-online.de

 

© published by GRÜN DACH DETMOLD GmbH, Tannenstr. 58, 32760 Detmold

Copying forbidden

Kontakt / ImpressumContactКонтакты / реквизитыImpression编者的话

Impressum

Das Extensiv System XERO FLOR und Substrat XERO TERR sind patentrechtlich geschützte Markenartikel und Produkte und wurden in jahrelanger Forschung entwickelt und in der Praxis erprobt. Es vereint alle Gewerke, die auf dem sensiblen Standorten einer Dachkonstruktion zusammenspielen.

Für alle, die es genau wissen und sich ausgiebig informieren wollen, gerne Quellenforschung betreiben und den Dingen auf den Grund gehen. Diese Texte sind nach so vielen Jahren mittlerweile Allgemeinwissen und viele Veröffentlichungen über Jahre bekannt.

Zum Dank aller Dachbegrüner an die Grundlagenforscher der ersten Stunde seien hier genannt Herrn B. Krupka, Herrn Prof. Dr. Liesecke, Strodthoff & Behrens als das Begrünen von Dächern in Deutschland noch etwas für Exoten war und belächelt wurde 1983 bis1988.

 

Helmer Reineke       
   
Telefon: (0 52 31) 4 62 01
Fax: (0 52 31) 4 60 56

kontakt(at)gruendach-online.de

 

© Herausgeber: GRÜN DACH DETMOLD, Tannenstr. 58, 32760 Detmold. Vervielfältigungen nicht gestattet